View our contacts

Our visiting and postal address:

Office in Tallinn
L.Koidula 13a, 10125 Tallinn, Estonia

Office in Tartu
Väike-Turu 8, 51013 Tartu, Estonia

 

E-mail addresses and phone numbers of our staff: 

 

General

   
Anne Hütt
Tel. +372 699 6497
Head of Agency
Katrin Kiisler Tel. +372 730 0710 Head of higher education
katrin.kiisler@archimedes.ee
Kai Treier Tel. +372 730 0717 Analyst
kai.treier@archimedes.ee
Hilde Vonder
Tel. +372 699 9399
Secretary-Assistant
Tiina Lipp Tel. +372 697 9218 Communication Officer (events)
tiina.lipp@archimedes.ee
Greta Roosaar   Head of Communication Department
greta.roosaar@archimedes.ee
Karol Sepik Tel. +372 626 8984 Communication Officer
karol.sepik@archimedes.ee 
 

International Higher Education Programmes' Unit 

Annela Hendrikson
Tel. +372 697 9210
Head of Unit
Kaja Kruusamägi Tel. 626 8983 Senior Programme Officer
Nordplus, EMP Financial Mechanism, TCA in higher education
kaja.kruusamagi@archimedes.ee
Ivo Mattus  Tel. +372 699 6498 Senior Programme Officer
Erasmus+ intra-EU mobility
ivo.mattus@archimedes.ee
Sabina Sägi +372  626 8983 Senior Programme Officer
Erasmus+ Strategic Partnerships
sabina.sagi@archimedes.ee
Silva Viilup Tel. +372 6268 900 Senior Programme Officer
Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility, Erasmus+ International dimension
silva.viilup@archimedes.ee

National Higher Education Programmes' Unit 

Evelin Einla-Polluks  Tel. +372 699 6496 Head of Unit
evelin.einla@archimedes.ee
Anne-Ly Võlli Tel. +372 699 9397 Senior Programme Officer
Kristjan Jaak programme, Kindred People's programme, Compatriot's programme
anne-ly.volli@archimedes.ee
Anu Lepik Tel. +372 7300 809 Senior Programme Officer
Dora Plus Actions 2 and 3, Smart specialisation scholarships
anu.lepik@archimedes.ee
Eneli Külaots Tel. +372 7300 717 Programme Officer
Dora Pluss Action 1.2 PhD mobility, application environment 
eneli.kulaots@archimedes.ee 
Liis Uulman Tel. +372 699 9395 Senior Programme Officer
Scholarships for international researchers and staff, summer schools, scholarships for students with special needs
liis.uulman@archimedes.ee
Carmen Raudsepp Tel. +372 7 300 121 Senior Programme Officer 
Dora Plus Action 1 Short study visits
carmen.raudsepp@archimedes.ee
Regina Borissova Tel. +372 730 0806 Financial specialist
Dora Plus, Smart specialisation scholarships
regina.borissova@archimedes.ee
Tiiu Tuisk Tel. +372 7300 604 Senior Programme Officer
Academic studies of Estonian language and culture abroad (EKKAV)
tiiu.tuisk@archimedes.ee

School, Vocational and Adult Education Unit

Made Kirtsi
Ph. +372 697 9212
Head of Unit
Asse Sild
Ph. +372 699 9398
Senior Specialist
Erasmus+ learning mobility
Kristiina Lutsar
Ph. +372 697 9233
Senior Specialist
Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership adult education, Nordplus Junior, Nordplus Adult
Elina Aslett
Ph. +372 697 9239
Senior Specialist
Erasmus+ learning mobility
Kerli Liivak
Ph. +372 699 9390
Chief Specialist
Erasmus+ learning mobility
Ivika Enula
Ph. 372 697 9213
Senior Specialist
Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership school education
Merike Sanglepp
Ph. +372 699 9391
Chief Specialist
Erasmus+ learning mobility
Ellen Vimberg
Ph. +372 699 9392
Senior Specialist  
Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership VET
   

Grant Contracts and Primary Checks

Tuuli Reiljan
Ph. +372 699 6495
Head of Unit
Katriin Ranniku
Ph. +372 697 9228
Financial Specialist
Erasmus+
Margus Liiv
Ph.+372 699 9394
Financial Specialist
Pirje Pant
Ph. +372 626 8972
Contractual Specialist
Erasmus+, EEC/Norway grants
Ülle Kase
Ph. +372 626 8998
Financial Specialist
Erasmus+
Last updated: 22.10.2019