View our contacts

Our visiting and postal address:

Office in Tallinn
Tõnismägi 11, 10119 Tallinn, Estonia

Youth Agency office in Tallinn
Tõnismägi 5a, 10119 Tallinn, Estonia

Office in Tartu
Ülikooli 2 (V floor), 10119 Tartu, Estonia

 

E-mail addresses and phone numbers of our staff: 

 

Education department (general)

   
Anne Hütt
Tel. +372 699 6497
Head of Agency
Greta Roosaar Tel. +372 626 8986  Head of Marketing
greta.roosaar@archimedes.ee
Kai Treier Tel. +372 730 0717 Analyst
kai.treier@archimedes.ee
Tiina Lipp Tel. +372 697 9218 Event Marketing Specialist
tiina.lipp@archimedes.ee
Anni Sahkur Tel. +372 699 6490 Multimedia Specialist
anni.sahkur@archimedes.ee
Evelin Kütt Tel. +372 626 8984 Dissemination Specialist
evelin.kutt@archimedes.ee
 

Education department (specialists)

Silva Viilup Tel. +372 626 8900 Senior Specialist
silva.viilup@archimedes.ee
Ivo Mattus  Tel. +372 699 6498 Senior Programme Officer (Erasmus+ intra-EU mobility)
ivo.mattus@archimedes.ee
Sabina Sägi Tel. +372 626 8983 Senior Programme Officer (Erasmus+ Strategic Partnerships)
sabina.sagi@archimedes.ee
Kaja Kruusamägi Tel. +372 626 8983 Senior Programme Officer (Nordplus, TCA in higher education)
kaja.kruusamagi@archimedes.e
Made Kirtsi
Tel. +372 697 9212
Adviser (Erasmus+, ECVET, Nordplus)
Asse Sild
Tel. +372 699 9398
Senior Specialist (Erasmus+ learning mobility)
 
Kristiina Lutsar
Tel. +372 697 9233
Senior Specialist (Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership adult education, Nordplus Junior, Nordplus Adult)
 
Kätlin Lepa   Chief Specialist (Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership school education)
katlin.lepa@archimedes.ee  
Kerli Liivak
Tel. 372 697 9213
Chief Specialist (Erasmus+ learning mobility)
 
Merike Sanglepp
Tel. +372 699 9391
Chief Specialist (Erasmus+ learning mobility)
 
Ellen Vimberg
Tel. +372 699 9392
Senior Specialist (Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership VET)  
 
   

Contract Management and Supervision Unit

Tuuli Reiljan
Tel. +372 699 6495
Head of Unit
Kriste Remmelgas
Tel. +372 697 9228
Supervisory Specialist
 
Mariliis Poopuu
Tel.+372 626 8973
Supervisory Specialist
Pirje Pant
Tel. +372 626 8972
Contractual Specialist
 
Ülle Kase
Tel. +372 626 8998
Supervisory Specialist
 
 

National Higher Education Programmes' Unit (part of Education and Youth Authority)

Evelin Einla-Polluks  Tel. +372 699 6496 Head of Unit
evelin.einla@harno.ee
Anu Lepik Tel. +372 7300 809 Senior Programme Officer (Dora Plus Actions 2 and 3, Smart specialisation scholarships)
anu.lepik@harno.ee
Eneli Külaots Tel. +372 7300 717 Programme Officer (Dora Pluss Action 1.2 PhD mobility, application environment)
eneli.kulaots@harno.ee 
Liis Uulman Tel. +372 699 9395 Senior Programme Officer (Scholarships for international researchers and staff, summer schools, scholarships for students with special needs)
liis.uulman@harno.ee
Carmen Raudsepp Tel. +372 7 300 121 Senior Programme Officer (Dora Plus Action 1 Short study visits)
carmen.raudsepp@harno.ee
Regina Borissova Tel. +372 730 0806 Financial specialist (Dora Plus, Smart specialisation scholarships)
regina.borissova@harno.ee
Tiiu Tuisk Tel. +372 7300 604 Senior Programme Officer (Academic studies of Estonian language and culture abroad (EKKAV))
tiiu.tuisk@harno.ee
 
Last updated: 18.11.2020