Smart specialisation contacts at HEIs

For applying or further information, please refer to the smart specialisation contact points at the participating higher education institutions: 

Higher education institutions

Contact person e-mail, phone number
Estonian Information Technology College Merle Varendi merle.varendi@itcollege.ee
Estonian Academy of Arts Eilika Kiilo eilika.kiilo@astun.ee
Estonian University of Life Sciences Anne Lüpsik anne.lypsik@emu.ee, +372 7313 032
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Margus Pärtlas margus@ema.edu.ee
Estonian Business School Maarja Murumägi maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee, +372 6651 382
TTK University of Applied Sciences Kaidi Laks kaidi@tktk.ee, +372 6664 544
Tallinn University of Technology Kirsti Naaber kirsti.naaber@ttu.ee, +372 6203 504
Tallinn University Helen Joost helen.joost@tlu.ee, +372 6409 130
Tartu Health Care College Arle Puidak arlepuidak@nooruse.ee
University of Tartu Ülle Hendrikson ulle.hendrikson@ut.ee, +372 7375 623

 

Last updated: 01.09.2016