Smart specialisation contacts at HEIs

For applying or further information, please refer to the smart specialisation contact points at the participating higher education institutions: 

Higher education institutions

Contact person e-mail, phone number
Estonian Academy of Arts Eilika Kiilo eilika.kiilo@artun.ee
Estonian University of Life Sciences Anne Lüpsik anne.lypsik@emu.ee
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Margus Pärtlas margus@ema.edu.ee
Estonian Business School Maarja Murumägi maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee
TTK University of Applied Sciences Kaidi Laks kaidi@tktk.ee
Tallinn University of Technology Kirsti Naaber (I and II level), Kaire Kaljuvee (III level) kirsti.naaber@ttu.ee, kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee
Tallinn University Anne Vare anne.vare@tlu.ee
Tartu Health Care College Arle Puidak arlepuidak@nooruse.ee
University of Tartu Kadri Orula kadri.orula@ut.ee

 

Last updated: 27.04.2018