Participating institutions

Higher Education Institutions in Estonia participating in the Erasmus+ activities:

  1. Estonian Academy of Arts
  2. Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  3. Estonian Academy of Security Sciences
  4. Estonian Aviation Academy
  5. Estonian Business School
  6. Estonian Enterpreunership University of Applied Science
  7. Estonian Military Academy
  8. Estonian University of Life Sciences
  9. Euroacademy
  10. Lääne-Viru College
  11. Pallas University of Applied Sciences
  12. Tallinn Health Care College
  13. Tallinn University
  14. Tallinn University of Technology
  15. Tartu Health Care College
  16. Tartu Theological Seminary
  17. TTK University of Applied Sciences
  18. University of Tartu

Estonian Academy of Arts

Rector: Prof. Mart Kalm
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Sandra Mell
e-mail: sandra.mell@artun.ee
phone: +372 626 7369
Address: Tartu mnt.1, 10145 Tallinn
Website: http://www.artun.ee/

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Rector: Prof. Ivari Ilja
Erasmus contact person : Mari Köhler
e-mail:  erasmus@ema.edu.ee
phone: +372 6675 760
Erasmus contact person for International Credit Mobility : Hanneleen Pihlak
e-mail: hanneleen@ema.edu.ee
phone: +372 6675 779
Address: Rävala pst. 16, 10143 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ema.edu.ee

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Rector: Mr. Marek Link
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Kaisa Kägu
e-mail: kaisa.kagu@sisekaitse.ee
phone: +372 696 5405
Address: Kase 61, 12012 Tallinn
Website: http://www.sisekaitse.ee/

Estonian Aviation Academy

Rector: Mr. Jaanus Jakimenko
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Karine Mandel
e-mail: karine.mandel@eava.ee
phone: +372 744 8121
Address: Lennu 40, 61707 Reola Küla, Ülenurme vald, Tartumaa
Website: http://www.eava.ee

Estonian Business School

Rector: Prof. Arno Almann
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Sirli Kalep
e-mail: sirli.kalep@ebs.ee 
phone: +372 665 1369
Address: Lauteri 3,10114 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ebs.ee

Estonian Enterpreunership University of Applied Sciences

Rector: Mr. Mait Rungi (Phd)
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Aire Vaigu
e-mail: aire.vaigu@eek.ee
phone: +372 610 19
Address: Suur-Sõjamäe 10A, 11415 Tallinn
Website: http://www.eek.ee

 

Estonian Military Academy

 
Erasmus contact person: : Riia Ränisoo
phone:  +372 717 6308
 

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Rector: Prof. Mait Klaassen
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Eda Tursk
e-mail: eda.tursk@emu.ee
phone: +372 731 3021
Address: Kreutzwaldi 1, 51014, Tartu
Website: http://www.emu.ee

Euroacademy

Rector: Mr. Jüri Martin
Erasmus contact person: Mr. Dmitri Krasnov
e-mail: dmitri.krasnov@euroakadeemia.ee
phone: +372 611 5874
Address: Mustamäe tee 4, 10621 Tallinn
Website: http://www.eurouniv.ee

Lääne-Viru College

Director: Ms. Helle Noorväli
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Jaana Siik
e-mail: jaana@lvrkk.ee
phone: +372 555 75307
Address: Mõdriku 46609, Lääne-Virumaa
Website: www.lvrkk.ee

Pallas University of Applied Sciences

Rector: Mr. Valeri Nuust
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Riina Gendrikson
e-mail: riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee
phone: +372 730 9827
Address: Tähe 38b, 50103 Tartu
Website: http://www.artcol.ee

Tallinn Health Care College

Rector: Ms. Ülle Ernits
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Eve Epner
e-mail: eve.epner@ttk.ee
phone: +372 6 711 713
Address: Kännu 67, 13418 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ttk.ee/

Tallinn University

Rector: Prof. Tiit Land
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Nele Dobrõš
e-mail: erasmus@tlu.ee
phone: +372 6409 136

Erasmus contact person for International Credit Mobility: Ms. Kätlin Keinast
e-mail: katlinke@tlu.ee
phone: +372 640 9123​​
Address: Narva mnt. 25, 10120 Tallinn
Website: http://www.tlu.ee/

Tallinn University of Technology

Rector: Prof. Jaak Aaviksoo
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Riina Potter
e-mail: riina.potter@ttu.ee
phone: +372 620 3549

Erasmus contact person for International Credit Mobility: Ms. Ann Neudorf
e-mail: ann.neudorf@ttu.ee
phone: +372 620 3422
Address: Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ttu.ee

Tartu Health Care College

Rector: Ms. Ulla Preeden
Erasmus contact person: Mr. Danel Jantra
e-mail: daneljantra@nooruse.ee
phone: +372 737 0208
Address: Nooruse 5, 50411 Tartu
Website: www.nooruse.ee

Tartu Theological Seminary

Rector: Ms. Einike Pilli
Erasmus contact person: Mr. Innar Kruglov
e-mail: innar@ekklesia.ee
phone: +372 529 5723
Address: Annemõisa 8, 50708 Tartu
Website: http://kus.tartu.ee

TTK University of Applied Sciences

Rector: Mr. Enno Lend
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Tiina Toming
e-mail: tiina@tktk.ee
phone: +372 666 4515

Erasmus contact person for International Credit Mobility: Ms. Triin Thalheim
e-mail: triint@tktk.ee
phone: +372 527 0519 
Address: Pärnu mnt 62, 10135 Tallinn
Website: http://www.tktk.ee

University of Tartu

Rector: Prof. Toomas Asser
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Jaanika Haljasmäe
e-mail: jaanika.haljasmae@ut.ee
phone: +372 737 5151

Erasmus contact person for International Credit Mobility: Ms. Karoliina Vilimaa-Pennarun
e-mail:  Karoliina.Pennarun@ut.ee
phone: +372 737 6164
Address: Ülikooli 18, 50090 Tartu
Website: http://www.ut.ee/

 

 
Last updated: 22.05.2019