Participating institutions

Higher Education Institutions in Estonia participating in the Erasmus+ activities:

  1. Estonian Academy of Arts
  2. Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  3. Estonian Academy of Security Sciences
  4. Estonian Aviation Academy
  5. Estonian Business School
  6. Estonian Enterpreunership University of Applied Science
  7. Estonian Information Technology College
  8. Estonian University of Life Sciences
  9. Euroacademy
  10. Lääne-Viru College
  11. Tallinn Health Care College
  12. Tallinn School of Economics
  13. Tallinn University
  14. Tallinn University of Technology
  15. Tartu Art College
  16. Tartu Health Care College
  17. Tartu Theological Seminary
  18. TTK University of Applied Sciences
  19. University of Tartu
  20. Võru County Vocational Training Center

Estonian Academy of Arts

Rector: Prof. Mart Kalm
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Sandra Sule
e-mail: sandra.sule@artun.ee
phone: +372 626 7369
Address: Tartu mnt.1, 10145 Tallinn
Website: http://www.artun.ee/

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Rector: Prof. Peep Lassmann
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Pilleriin Meidla
e-mail: pilleriin@ema.edu.ee 
phone: +372 6675 760
Address: Rävala pst. 16, 10143 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ema.edu.ee

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Rector: Ms. Katri Raik
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Katrin Pihl
e-mail: katrin.pihl@sisekaitse.ee
phone: +372 696 5402
Address: Kase 61, 12012 Tallinn
Website: http://www.sisekaitse.ee/

Estonian Aviation Academy

Rector: Mr. Jaanus Jakimenko
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Karine Mandel
e-mail: karine.mandel@eava.ee
phone: +372 744 8121
Address: Lennu 40, 61707 Reola Küla, Ülenurme vald, Tartumaa
Website: http://www.eava.ee

Estonian Business School

Rector: Prof. Arno Almann
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Sirli Kalep
e-mail: sirli.kalep@ebs.ee 
phone: +372 665 1369
Address: Lauteri 3,10114 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ebs.ee

Estonian Enterpreunership University of Applied Sciences

Rector: Mr. Ülo Pärnits
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Kaia Penter
e-mail: kaia.penter@eek.ee
phone: +372 610 1902
Address: Suur-Sõjamäe 10A, 11415 Tallinn
Website: http://www.eek.ee

Estonian Information Technology College

Rectori kt: Mr. Peeter Lorents
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Martina Tsänkmann
e-mail: martina.tsankmann@itcollege.ee
phone: +372 628 5831
Address: Raja 4c, 12616 Tallinn
Website: http://www.itcollege.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Rector: Prof. Mait Klaassen
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Eda Tursk
e-mail: eda.tursk@emu.ee
phone: +372 731 3021
Address: Kreutzwaldi 1, 51014, Tartu
Website: http://www.emu.ee

Euroacademy

Rector: Mr. Jüri Martin
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Aune Altmets
e-mail: aune@euroakadeemia.ee
phone: +372 611 5803
Address: Mustamäe tee 4, 10621 Tallinn
Website: http://www.eurouniv.ee

Lääne-Viru College

Director: Ms. Helle Noorväli
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Jaana Siik
e-mail: jaana@lvrkk.ee
phone: +372 555 75307
Address: Mõdriku 46609, Lääne-Virumaa
Website: www.lvrkk.ee

Tallinn Health Care College

Rector: Ms. Ülle Ernits
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Eve Epner
e-mail: eve.epner@ttk.ee
phone: +372 6 711 713
Address: Kännu 67, 13418 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ttk.ee/

Tallinn School of Economics

Director: Mr. Raivo Täht
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Elen Raudsepp
e-mail: elen.raudsepp@tmk.edu.ee
phone: +372 5046632
Address: Tammsaare tee 147, 13915 Tallinn
Website: http://www.tmk.edu.ee/

Tallinn University

Rector: Prof. Tiit Land
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Maarja Lehtsaar
e-mail: erasmus@tlu.ee
phone: +372 6409 136
Address: Narva mnt. 25, 10120 Tallinn
Website: http://www.tlu.ee/

Tallinn University of Technology

Rector: Prof. Jaak Aaviksoo
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Riina Potter
e-mail: riina.potter@ttu.ee
phone: +372 620 3549
Address: Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn
Website: http://www.ttu.ee

Tartu Art College

Rector: Mr. Valeri Nuust
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Riina Gendrikson
e-mail: riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee
phone: +372 730 9827
Address: Tähe 38b, 50103 Tartu
Website: http://www.artcol.ee

Tartu Health Care College

Rector: Ms. Ulla Preeden
Erasmus contact person: Mr. Danel Jantra
e-mail: daneljantra@nooruse.ee
phone: +372 737 0208
Address: Nooruse 5, 50411 Tartu
Website: www.nooruse.ee

Tartu Theological Seminary

Rector: Ms. Einike Pilli
Erasmus contact person: Mr. Innar Kruglov
e-mail:innar@ekklesia.ee
phone: +372 529 5723
Address: Annemõisa 8, 50708 Tartu
Website: http://kus.tartu.ee

TTK University of Applied Sciences

Rector: Mr. Enno Lend
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Hedi Pehme
e-mail: hedi.pehme@tktk.ee
phone: +372 666 4512
Address: Pärnu mnt 62, 10135 Tallinn
Website: http://www.tktk.ee

University of Tartu

Rector: Prof. Volli Kalm
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Jaanika Haljasmäe
e-mail: jaanika.haljasmae@ut.ee
phone: +372 737 5151
Address: Ülikooli 18, 50090 Tartu
Website: http://www.ut.ee/

Võru County Vocational Training Center

Director: Mr. Tanel Linnus
Erasmus contact person: Ms. Siret Lillemäe
e-mail: siret.lillemae@vkhk.ee
phone: +372 785 0821
Address: 65501 Väimela, Võru vald, Võrumaa
Website: http://www.vkhk.ee

 

 
Last updated: 08.09.2016