Dora Plus contacts at HEIs

IMPORTANT: from 1 August 2020, the Dora Plus scholarships are managed by the Education and Youth Board of Estonia. Please visit the webpage of the Board to find out more about these scholarships. The information on the current page is not being updated. 

The Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church

Margit Ubaleht

margit.ubaleht@eelk.ee 

 

Tartu Theological Seminary

Innar Kruglov

innar@ekklesia.ee

 

Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences

Mari Taalmann

mari.taalmann@eek.ee

https://www.eek.ee/index.php?pg=2586&setlang=eng

Estonian Academy of Arts

Irene Hütsi

irene.hutsi@artun.ee

http://www.artun.ee/teadus-ja-arendus/doktorikool/uurimisalased-koostooprojektid/

Estonian Aviation Academy

Karine Mandel

karine.mandel@eava.ee

 

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Diana Pungar

diana.pungar@emu.ee

https://www.emu.ee/oppijale/doktorikool/dora-pluss/

Baltic Methodist Theological Seminary

 

seminar@emkts.ee

 

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Kai Kiiv

kai@ema.edu.ee

http://www.ema.edu.ee/valis-ja-avalike-suhete-osakond/dorapluss/

Estonian Business School

Triin Sillaots

triin.sillaots@ebs.ee

https://student.ebs.ee/en/research-and-doctoral-studies/dora-programme

University of Tartu

Annela Oona

annela.oona@ut.ee

http://www.ut.ee/et/dora

Estonian National Defence College

Peeter Kukk

peeter.kukk@mil.ee

 

Lääne-Viru College

Jaana Siik

jaana.siik@lvrkk.ee

 

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Kaisa Kägu

kaisa.kagu@sisekaitse.ee

http://www.sisekaitse.ee/ska/oppurile/mobiilsus/dora/

TTK University of Applied Sciences

Marta Mugur

marta.mugur@tktk.ee

http://www.tktk.ee/korgkool/koostoo/dora-pluss

TalTech University

Kaire Kaljuvee

kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee

https://www.ttu.ee/doktorandile/stipendiumid-3/dora-programm-4/

Tallinn Health Care College

Eve Epner

eve.epner@ttk.ee

http://www.ttk.ee/et/dora-pluss

Tallinn University

Joanna Liiv

joanna.liiv@tlu.ee

https://www.tlu.ee/en/dora-plus-action-11

Pallas University of Applied Sciences

Riina Gendrikson

riina.gendrikson@pallas.ee

https://pallasart.ee/en/

Tartu Health Care College

Danel Jantra

daneljantra@nooruse.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 23.11.2021