Dora Plus contacts at HEIs

Estonian Academy of Arts

Elika Kiilo

elika.kiilo@artun.ee

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Kai Kiiv

kai@ema.edu.ee

Estonian Business School

Susanne Söödor

susanne.soodor@ebs.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Lilian Ariva-Tiirmaa

lilian.ariva-tiirmaa@emu.ee

Tallinn University

Merilyn Rannat

merilyn.rannat@tlu.ee

Tallinn University of Technology

Kaire Kaljuvee

kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee

University of Tartu

Kadri Orula

kadri.orula@ut.ee

Euroacademy

Dmitri Krasnov

dmitri.krasnov@euroakadeemia.ee

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Katrin Pihl

katrin.pihl@sisekaitse.ee

Estonian Aviation Academy

Karine Mandel

karine.mandel@eava.ee

Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences

Aire Vaigu

aire.vaigu@eek.ee

Estonian Information Technology College

Riina Tallo

riina.tallo@itcollege.ee

Estonian National Defence College

Peeter Kukk

peeter.kukk@mil.ee

Lääne-Viru College

Jaana Siik

jaana@lvrkk.ee

Tallinn Health Care College

Eve Epner

Eve.epner@ttk.ee

Tartu Art College

Riina Gendrikson

riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee

Tartu Theological Seminary

Innar Kruglov

innar@ekklesia.ee

The Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church

Helen Kuldkepp, Kerstin Kask

dekanaat@eelk.ee

Last updated: 12.05.2017