Dora Plus contacts at HEIs

The Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church

Margit Ubaleht

margit.ubaleht@eelk.ee 

 

Tartu Theological Seminary

Innar Kruglov

innar@ekklesia.ee

 

Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences

Aire Vaigu

aire.vaigu@eek.ee

 

Estonian Academy of Arts

Irene Hütsi

irene.hutsi@artun.ee

http://www.artun.ee/teadus-ja-arendus/doktorikool/uurimisalased-koostooprojektid/

Estonian Aviation Academy

Karine Mandel

karine.mandel@eava.ee

 

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Diana Pungar

diana.pungar@emu.ee

https://www.emu.ee/oppijale/doktorikool/dora-pluss/

Baltic Methodist Theological Seminary

Anna Seifullina

seminar@emkts.ee

 

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Kai Kiiv

kai@ema.edu.ee

http://www.ema.edu.ee/valis-ja-avalike-suhete-osakond/dorapluss/

Estonian Business School

Maarja Laos

maarja.laos@ebs.ee

https://student.ebs.ee/en/research-and-doctoral-studies/dora-programme

Euroacademy

Dmitri Krasnov

dmitri.krasnov@euroakadeemia.ee

http://euroakadeemia.ee/dora-pluss/

Estonian National Defence College

Peeter Kukk

peeter.kukk@mil.ee

 

Lääne-Viru College

Jaana Siik

jaana.siik@lvrkk.ee

 

Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Kaisa Kägu

kaisa.kagu@sisekaitse.ee

http://www.sisekaitse.ee/ska/oppurile/mobiilsus/dora/

TTK University of Applied Sciences

Marta Mugur

marta.mugur@tktk.ee

http://www.tktk.ee/korgkool/koostoo/dora-pluss

TalTech University

Kaire Kaljuvee

kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee

https://www.ttu.ee/doktorandile/stipendiumid-3/dora-programm-4/

Tallinn Health Care College

Eve Epner

eve.epner@ttk.ee

http://www.ttk.ee/et/dora-pluss

Tallinn University

Joanna Liiv

joanna.liiv@tlu.ee

https://www.tlu.ee/en/dora-plus-action-11

Pallas University of Applied Sciences

Riina Gendrikson

riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee

http://www.artcol.ee/et/korgkoolist/rahvusvahelistumine/dora

Tartu Health Care College

Danel Jantra

daneljantra@nooruse.ee

 

University of Tartu

Annela Oona

annela.oona@ut.ee

http://www.ut.ee/et/dora

Last updated: 03.04.2020