Dora Plus contacts at HEIs

The Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church Helen Kuldkepp, Kerstin Kask dekanaat@eelk.ee
Tartu Theological Seminary Innar Kruglov innar@ekklesia.ee
Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences Aire Vaigu aire.vaigu@eek.ee
Estonian Academy of Arts Elika Kiilo elika.kiilo@artun.ee
Estonian Aviation Academy Karine Mandel karine.mandel@eava.ee
Estonian University of Life Sciences Lilian Ariva-Tiirmaa lilian.ariva-tiirmaa@emu.ee
Baltic Methodist Theological Seminar Anna Seifullina seminar@emkts.ee
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Kai Kiiv kai@ema.edu.ee
Estonian Business School Susanne Söödor susanne.soodor@ebs.ee
Euroacademy Dmitri Krasnov dmitri.krasnov@euroakadeemia.ee
Estonian National Defence College Peeter Kukk peeter.kukk@mil.ee
Lääne-Viru College Jaana Siik jaana@lvrkk.ee
Estonian Academy of Security Sciences Katrin Pihl katrin.pihl@sisekaitse.ee
TTK University of Applied Sciences Kristina Bushell kristina@tktk.ee
Tallinn University of Technology Kaire Kaljuvee kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee
Tallinn Health Care College Eve Epner eve.epner@ttk.ee
Tallinn University Merilyn Rannat merilyn.rannat@tlu.ee
Tartu Art College Riina Gendrikson riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee
Tartu Health Care College Ele Hansen elehansen@nooruse.ee
University of Tartu Kadri Orula kadri.orula@ut.ee
Last updated: 06.09.2017