Dora Pluss koordinaatorid kõrgkoolides

Kool Kontakt koolis e-post
EELK Usuteaduse Instituut Helen Kuldkepp helen.kuldkepp@eelk.ee
Eesti EKB Liit (Kõrgem Usuteaduslik seminar) Innar Kruglov innar@ekklesia.ee
Eesti Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor Aire Vaigu aire.vaigu@eek.ee
Eesti Infotehnoloogia Kolledž Riina Tallo riina.tallo@itcollege.ee
Eesti Kunstiakadeemia Elika Kiilo elika.kiilo@artun.ee
Eesti Lennuakadeemia Karine Mandel karine.mandel@eava.ee
Eesti Maaülikool Lilian Ariva lilian.ariva@emu.ee
Eesti Metodisti Kiriku Teoloogiline Seminar Anna Seifullina seminar@emkts.ee
Eesti Muusika- ja Teatriakadeemia Kai Kiiv kai@ema.edu.ee
Estonian Business School Susanne Söödor susanne.soodor@ebs.ee
Euroakadeemia Dmitri Krasnov dmitri.krasnov@euroakadeemia.ee
Kaitseväe Ühendatud Õppeasutused Peeter Kukk peeter.kukk@mil.ee
Lääne-Viru Rakenduskõrgkool Jaana Siik jaana.siik@lvrkk.ee
Sisekaitseakadeemia Katrin Pihl katrin.pihl@sisekaitse.ee
Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool Kristina Bushell kristina@tktk.ee
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool Kaire Kaljuvee kaire.kaljuvee@ttu.ee
Tallinna Tervishoiu Kõrgkool Eve Epner eve.epner@ttk.ee
Tallinna Ülikool Merilyn Rannat merilyn.rannat@tlu.ee
Tartu Kõrgem Kunstikool Riina Gendrikson riina.gendrikson@artcol.ee
Tartu Tervishoiu Kõrgkool Ele Hansen elehansen@nooruse.ee
Tartu Ülikool Kadri Orula kadri.orula@ut.ee
Viimati uuendatud: 12.05.2017